Tribute Band

Demon speeding from the Sunset Strip to Route 666, ZOMBIEWOOD takes you on a trip into the mind of the multi-platinum selling and Grammy nominated artist and director, Rob Zombie. Performing the Super Sexy Swingin’ Sounds of White Zombie and the Hellbilly hits of his solo career, ZOMBIEWOOD brings the most authentic recreation of the shock rock icon’s live show to the stage.
ZOMBIEWOOD performs fully costumed as the current members of Rob Zombie’s touring band. They are joined on-stage by several special guests including the dancing robot from the “Dragula” music video, the Devil, and other various characters featured in Rob Zombie’s live act. ZOMBIEWOOD’s stage production is backdropped by 7-foot tall banners featuring the iconic Universal Monsters (Frankenstein’s Monster, King Kong, Wolfman, Phantom of the Opera, and Dr. Jekyll/Mr. Hyde).
Rocco as Rob Zombie (Vocals)
Randy as John 5 (Guitars)
Stephen as Piggy D (Bass)
Nico as Ginger Fish (Drums)

American Witch
Black Sunshine
Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown
Dead Girl Superstar
Demon Speeding
Demonoid Phenomenon
Feed The Gods
Feel So Numb
Foxy Foxy
House of 1,000 Corpses
I, Zombie
I'm Your Boogieman
Jesus Frankenstein
Living Dead Girl
The Lords of Salem
Meet the Creeper
Mars Needs Women
More Human Than Human
Never Gonna Stop (The Red, Red Kroovy)
Scum of the Earth
Sick Bubble-Gum
Super-Charger Heaven
Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
Thunderkiss '65
Werewolf Women of the SS
We're an American Band
White Zombie